Bob Dylan – The Essential Bob Dylan

Side A:

Blowin’ In The Wind
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
The Times They Are A-Changin’
It Ain’t Me, Babe
Maggie’s Farm
Mr. Tambourine Man
Subterranean Homesick Blues

Side B:

Like A Rolling Stone
Positively 4th Street
Just Like A Woman
Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
Lay, Lady, Lay1-19If Not For You
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Side C:

Forever Young
Tangled Up In Blue
Gotta Serve Somebody
Make You Feel My Love

Side D:

Things Have Changed
When The Deal Goes Down
Beyond Here Lies Nothing
Long And Wasted Years

 Crosley story: